The activity seeks to create media clubs/ student societies and through them engage students on the promotion of CVE values through media focused activities within two universities. The selected universities include the following:

  • Karachi University (UoK)
  • Usman Institute of Technology (UIT)
  • Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University (BBSU)
  • Shah Abdul Latif University (Khairpur)

To promote peer-based collective learning the activity also consist of an active alumni engagement component, where previously trained media societies from KCD110 collaborate with the new cohorts in terms of mentorship and sharing of learnings.

Solverwp- WordPress Theme and Plugin